About Us

After a day of tight schedule, you need…

If all of the above are under your consideration, INN SPIRIT is an ideal place for you! Welcome to explore more about us in this website!

INN SPIRIT is a licensed guesthouse and the 2015 TripAdvisor Travelers' Choice Winner (B&Bs and Inns). We are located in the central of Tsim Sha Tsui, next to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station (exit H). It only takes a 2-minute walk from the metro. To enjoy the stunning Victoria Harbor view, it only takes a 5-minute walk to there.

Hong Kong is crowned as the Food Paradise. There is a variety of food choices ranging from local flavours, international cuisines to Michelin restaurants within walking distance. There are 24-hour convenience stores which are close to our hostel to provide you with diverse instant food and snacks.

Catering to the concerns of a shopaholic, whether you are a ‘mallster’ or a market hound, Tsim Sha Tsui is the best shopping area. It is a giant World bazaar. You can find featuring shops and spacious malls in less than a 3-minute walk.

For artistic-lovers, you can explore the people and places that shaped Hong Kong between the wedges of skyscrapers. Hong Kong Museum of Art, Hong Kong Cultural Centre and Hong Kong Space Museum are just within a stone’s throw from INN SPIRIT.

For leisure and entertainment, ‘A Symphony of Lights’ is not-to-be missed. It is an adorable lighting show which is staged every night and is best watched in the Avenue of Star. There are numerous bars and cafes nearby where you can spend a wonderful night with your friends.

Backpackers or business travelers who are looking for a comfy and economy stay; INN SPIRIT is an ideal place for you!

关于我们

你是否为了今次香港之行,正忙于找合适旅舍…. 要交通方便的市中心地区? 要选舒适整洁的房间? 要亲切服务及合理价钱? 假如以上皆是,你只须花数分钟来浏览乐轩为你所提供的服务及设施,便不须再花时间找其他旅舍……欢迎光临 !

乐轩(INNSPIRIT)是一间持牌旅馆及荣获2015年到年旅行者之选奖得主。乐轩(INN SPIRIT) 位处于尖沙咀的中心位置,尖沙咀港铁站(H出口)旁边,交通非常方便。若从尖东站站步行到乐轩, 也不用2分钟。若想乘坐渡轮, 欣赏维港两岸景色, 从乐轩步行到天星码头只须约数分钟可达。

香港是饮食天堂, 从本地街头小食、特色餐馆,以至米其林(Michelin)星级食府。都可从乐轩步行数分钟到达。旅舍附近设有24小时便利店,提供美食。

购物方面;弥敦道(步行1分钟)的特色店铺和广东道(步行3分钟)的大型购物商场。都能令旅客方便找到心头所好。祝你满载而归!

喜欢文化艺术的你;香港艺术馆、文化中心及太空馆都与我们近在咫尺。

娱乐消遣?观赏每晚之维港激光表演,以及星光大道….是必然之选。还有附近有不同特色的酒吧和咖啡室。都能令你或与朋友消磨整个晚上。

无论您是背包族,自助游旅行者,或是出差的旅客,位于尖沙咀的乐轩(INN SPIRIT) 都是一个精明而廉价的选择。